We are the local Labour Party for the Bromley & Chislehurst parliamentary constituency.

Bromley & Chislehurst Constituency Labour Party is run by the members of the local party, volunteers who believe that the Labour Party can provide a future that is fair for all.

We work closely with our friends in the other Bromley borough constituencies – Beckenham, Orpington and Lewisham West & Penge – and, in particular, the Bromley Labour councillors group who you can find out more about on the Bromley borough Labour website: https://www.labour4bromley.org/

The current Executive Committee is:

Chair: James Hamilton
Secretary: Jann Oliver
Deputy Secretary: Tom Davies
Treasurer: Christian Mole
Communications / Social Media: Amena Saleem
Vice Chair (Membership): Sophie Shaw
Vice Chair (Fundraising, Activities): Gary Stevens
Women’s Officer: Laura Vogel
Youth Co-ordinator: Sean Hodges
Political Education Officer: Ewan Greenwood / Ben McGowan (job share)
Policy Officer: Stephen Chang

If you want to get involved, or are thinking about becoming a member, please get in touch.

Labour Party activity is conducted in line with the rules set out by the Labour Party Rule Book.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search